The (International) Noise Conspiracy -Live In Oslo

Released 21/7, 2003

  • Dennis Lyxzén: Vocals
  • Lars Strömberg: Guitar
  • Inge Johansson: Bass
  • Sara Almgren: Organ, Guitar
  • Ludwig Dahlberg: Drums

    Special Guests:

  • Jonas Kullhammar: Saxophone
  • Sven-Eric Dahlberg: Fender Rhodes
  • 01.New Empire Blues
  • 02.Bigger Cases Longer Chains
  • 03.Born Into A Mess
  • 04.Smash It Up
  • 05.Survival Sickness
  • 06.Capitalism Stole My Virginity
  • 07.A Body Treatise
  • 08.Bodyheat
  • 09.Will It Ever Be Quiet
  • 10.Ever Felt Cheated

All songs by T(I)NC and published by songs and stories

Recorded live Aug 6:th at Blå/Oslo/Norway
Mixed and recorded by Don Alstherberg
Mastered by Lino Larsson
Graphic Design by Mattis Cederberg
Produced by T(I)NC, Jonas Kullhammar & S-E Dahlberg
Executive Producer: Ludi McSkank